Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0.016 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"eggcream"
[etree]Earth Bombs Mars Live at Lowry Park Zoo on 2005-12-05 - Earth Bombs Mars
She Caught the Katy That's What Love Will Make You Do When I Paint My Masterpiece Raise the Roof Big Horn Samba Teddy Bear's Picnic Jack-a-Roe Carolina And It Stoned Me Bertha He Ain't Give You None Wolf from the Door Treetop Flyer Big River Better Day Into the Mystic Stargazer Cream Puff War
Downloads: 762 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Garcia Birthday Band Live at Laurelthirst Public House on 2011-05-07 - Garcia Birthday Band
I: Brown-Eyed Women Hey Pocky Way Stagger Lee Tangled Up in Blue Mississippi Half-Step> Bird Song> Deal The Race is On II: Feel Like a Stranger> Playin' in the Band> Shakedown Street> Viola Lee Blues> GDTRFB Row Jimmy Althea> Eyes of the World> Second That Emotion Crazy Fingers> One More Saturday Night 01. Brown-Eyed Women 02. Hey Pocky Way 03. Spinal Tap interlude 04. Stagger Lee 05. Tangled Up in Blue 06...
Downloads: 372 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Continental Airlines Arena on 1999-11-13 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> 0:16 Jam> 0:21 Get Together> 0:34 Dear Mr. Fantasy (Warren)> Cryptical > Other One > Days Between> Blue Train (John Coltrane)> Other One > Cryptical > Help > Slipknot > Franklin's
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,852 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2012-09-22 - Furthur
Furthur 9/22/2012 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, Colorado Source:Schoeps MK22>Kwon NOS>KC5>CMC6>analog>788T (HPF 0) 24/48 Location: OTS/DFC Row 17, Stand at 8' dsp: 788t > wavelab5 > cdwave > wavelab5 > flac(7) tagging: Flacs tagged with Foobar2000 Live Show Tagger Recorded by Bennett Schwartz Set I 01 Intro 1 02 Here Comes the Sun 03 Cassidy 04 Scarlet Begonias > 05 Good Lovin' 06 Peaceful Valley 07 The Mountain Song 08 So Many Roads 09 Sugar Magnolia Set II 01 Intro 2 02 Playing in the Band ...
Downloads: 4,799 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Playin' Dead Live at Mexicali Live on 2011-08-20 - Playin' Dead
Playing Dead at Mexicali Live, Teaneck, NJ 08-20-11 Grateful Dead Gear Exposition DSBD -> WAV Bertha -> Greatest Story Next Time You See Me Brown Eyed Women It’s All Over Now Big Boy Pete Easy Wind Cryptical Envelopment -> The Other One -> Cryptical (reprise) -> Box Of Rain The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin’s Tower Alligator -> Estimated Prophet -> He’s Gone -> Drums -> Samson & Delilah Goin’ Down The Road -> Morning Dew Lovelight One More Saturday Night Br...
Downloads: 1,123 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Charter Amphitheatre on 2011-07-29 - Furthur
Set 1: The Music Never Stopped, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Candyman, Me and My Uncle > Maggie's Farm, Revolution Set 2: Box of Rain, Dear Mr. Fantasy > Estimated Prophet > Eyes of the World, St. Stephen > The Eleven > King Solomon's Marbles, Days Between, Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain Encore: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 2,220 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Sweetwater Music Hall on 2012-01-28 - Steve Kimock
Steve Kimock & Special Guests 01/28/2012 Sweetwater Music Hall Mill Valley, CA Source: Sonic Studios DSM mics > D8 (10' back center) Transfer: D8 > SF 9.0 > CDWav > Flac16 Set I 1. Rigor Mortis, 2. Ice Cream, 3. Baby Baby, 4. Severe Tire Damage, 5. Anorexia, 6. You're the One Set II 1. Cole's Law > 2. Tangled Hangers, 3. Five B4 Funk, 4. Feeling Alright, 5. Berm, 6. Hillbillies On PCP Steve Kimock - Guitar Jeff Chimenti - Keyboards Tim Hockenberry - Trombone, Keyboard & Vocals Prairie Prince - D...
Keywords: Steve Kimock; Bobby Vega; Jeff Chimenti; Tim Hockenberry; Prairie Prince; Sweetwater Music Hall
Downloads: 1,813 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Bearsville Theater on 2012-09-08 - Bob Weir
Truckin Cassidy Twilight Time Black Bird Desolation Row Loose Lucy Dark Star Black Throated Wind Two Djinn Crowd noise Playing in the Band City Girls Big Bad Blues Victim or the Crime Josephine The Other One Most of the Time Goin Down the Road Crown noise e: Ripple
Keywords: bob weir, nak700
Downloads: 2,175 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1972-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Loser, Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones He's Gone-> Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,122 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1995-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Bertha The Same Thing Stagger Lee Eternity Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Way To Go Home Samson And Delilah Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Spanish Jam -> I Need A Miracle -> Wharf Rat -> Jam -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away Encore Lucy In The Sky with Diamonds
Keywords: Wally Stine
Downloads: 5,012 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at McCarter Theatre on 2009-11-16 - Dark Star Orchestra
set 1/Disc 1 1. tuning 2. The Promised Land 3. Sugaree 4. Mexicali Blues > 5. Mama Tried 6. Stagger Lee 7. Looks Like Rain 8. Deal set 2/Disc 2 1. tuning 2. I Need A Miracle 3. Brown-Eyed Women 4. Estimated Prophet > 5. The Other One > 6. Eyes Of The World > Set 2/Disc 3 1. Drums > 2. Space > 3. If I Had The World To Give > 4. Iko-Iko 5. Around & Around 6. crowd 7. encore: U.S. Blues 8. filler: On The Road Again
Downloads: 2,043 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Capitol Theatre on 2012-11-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 Here Comes Sunshine > 03 Row Jimmy 04 Tom Thumb Blues 05 Built To Last 06 A Little Light 07 *#Brown Sugar 08 *#Tennessee Jed 09 *#The Weight Disc II 2nd Set 01 Tuning 02 Playin' In The Band > 03 Cryptical Envelopement > 04 The Other One > 05 Estimated Prophet > 06 Eyes Of The World > Disc III 2nd Set Con't 01 ^Dark Star > 02 St. Stephen > 03 Turn On Your Lovelight > 04 Jam > 05 Dark Star > 06 Morning Dew > 07 Playin' In The Band Encore: 08 Phil Donor Rap 09 Brokedown ...
Downloads: 9,571 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at PNC Bank Arts Center on 2011-07-24 - Furthur
Disc 01 [Set I] 01 Tuning/Crowd 02 Here Comes Sunshine 03 Jack Straw 04 Bertha 05 Ashes And Glass 06 Tennessee Jed 07 Cumberland Blues 08 Alabama Getaway 09 Feel Like A Stranger Disc 02 [Set II] 01 Tuning 02 The Wheel 03 Samson And Delilah 04 Eyes Of The World 05 All Along The Watchtower 06 Terrapin Suite Disc 03 [Set II - Cont.'d] 01 Unbroken Chain 02 We Love You 03 Throwing Stones 04 Encore Break/Donor Rap 05 E: Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Furthur; DigiGal; VP88; Mid-Side; PMD661
Downloads: 5,607 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at The Spirit of Suwanee Music Park on 2012-04-21 - Furthur
Tuning, Playing in the Band> China Cat> Estimated Prophet> Ramble On Rose, Birdsong, Sugar Magnolia> Playing in the Band Help on the Way> Slipknot> Franklins Tower> Cryptical Envelopment> The Other One> Shakedown Street> Viola Lee Blues> Bertha> Viola Lee Blues> Wharf Rat> Viola Lee Blues, Stella Blue> I Know You Rider, Donor Rap. U.S. Blues
Keywords: Furthur, Bob Weir, Phil Lesh, G-Man
Downloads: 3,662 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Starr Hill Music Hall on 2006-02-07 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set 1/Disc 1: Track 01 - I Second That Emotion Track 02 - Here Comes Sunshine Track 03 - The Race Is On Track 04 - Ramble On Rose Track 05 - Mexicali Blues Track 06 - It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Track 07 - Mama Tried Track 08 - Gomorrah Track 09 - Me And My Uncle Track 10 - Bird Song Set 2/Disc 2: Track 01 - The Weight Track 02 - Big Iron Track 03 - Let it Rock Track 04 - Me & Bobby Magee Track 05 - Ill Take a Melody Track 06 - Playing in the Band Set 2/Disc 3: Track 01 - Attics of My Life Trac...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 73,525 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Boardwalk Hall on 2011-11-12 - Furthur
Furthur November 12, 2011 Boardwalk Hall Taper's Section DFC, behind Soundboard Atlantic City, NJ, USA website: http://www.furthur.net/ The Band: Phil Lesh - bass Bob Weir - guitar & vocals Jeff Chimenti - keyboards John Kadlecik -guitar & vocals Joe Russo - drums Sunshine Becker- Vocals Jeff Pehrson- Vocals source: Nakamichi JB-Mod CM-300 CP-1> XLR> Oade Digimod UA5>NOMAD JB3> audacity (amplify db)> CD wave Recorded at 48 kHz 16 bit Note: Patched some errors in the first set with nak 100 mic's ...
Keywords: Furthur, Boardwalk Hall, Phil Lesh, Bob Weir
Downloads: 6,147 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Raleigh Amphitheater on 2011-07-28 - Furthur
Furthur Raleigh Ampfitheater 2011-07-28 Source: JB-Mod Teac ME-80 (Nakamichi CP-3 capsules)>JB custom mic amp>Zoom H4n 24/48 ORTF FOB slightly left of center Set 1: 01. Intro/Tuning 02. Alligator 03. Gloria 04. Ramble On Rose 05. No More Do I 06. Hell In A Bucket 07. Row Jimmy 08. A Hard Rain’s Gonna Fall Set 2: 09. Good Lovin’ 10. Viola Lee Blues 11. Bertha 12. Viloa Lee Blues 13. Next Time You See Me 14...
Keywords: Audience; John Bischman
Downloads: 3,064 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-01-26 - Grateful Dead
Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Clementine > Death Don't Have No Mercy Dark Star > St Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,266 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2011-12-31 - Furthur
Furthur Bill Graham Civic Center San Francisco, CA December 31, 2011 Source: Sennheiser MKH8040 -> Aerco MP-2 -> Sony M-10 (24/48k) Location: Right of SBD in taper's section Transfer: M-10 -> MacBook -> Adobe Audition CS5.5 (light EQ, level adjustment and fades) -> Fission to split tracks -> Xact (encode To FLAC) -> Adobe Audition CS5.5 (convert to 16/44.1k) -> Xact (align on sector boundaries) Taper: TT - Set One - 01...
Keywords: Phil Lesh; Bob Weir; mkh8040; Aerco mp-2
Downloads: 12,288 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 2008-02-04 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Deadheads For Obama Featuring Phil Lesh, Bob Weir, Mickey Hart, and Friends 2/4/2008 The Warfield Thtr. San Francisco, CA Taped & Seeded by: Ian Stone (stone.ian@gmail.com) Source: Schoeps mk41>kc5>cmc6>lunatec v2>sound devices 722 @24/48 at taper's section, right of center. Set I. Disc 1 1. intro 2. Playing in the Band*> 3. Brown-Eyed Women†, 4. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo†> 5. New Minglewood Blues*, 6...
Keywords: Phil & Friends; Dead; Deadheads; Obama; Benefit
Downloads: 114,027 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)